Styrelse

Vår styrelse 2021 - 2022 och övrig information
Ordförande Bertil Forsberg (SBF) tfn. 090-785 27 51, 070-632 44 59 e-post bertil.forsberg@umu.se

Vice ordförande Ann-Marie Lindgren(SBF)  tfn. 070-360 91 74 e-post ann-marie.lindgren@blabandet.se

Sekreterare Kerstin Sjöström (IOGT-NTO) tfn. 070-643 67 13 e-post  kerstin.sjostrom@regionvasterbotten.se


Kassör Carina Granberg (IOGT-NTO) tfn. 073-045 75 47 e-post carina.granberg@umu.se


Ledamot Emma Berggren (SBU) tfn. ? e-post eseberggren@gmail.com   


Ledamot Curt Bergner (MHF) tfn. 090-126431, 070-550 98 23 e-post kube@hotmail.se


Ledamot Ola Berglund (MHF) tfn. 073 024 12 58 e-post ola.berglund@mhf.se 


Ledamot Margot Asplund (SBF) tfn. 073-275 13 71 e-post margot.asplund@gmail.com

​Ledamot Nicole Steegmans (IOGT-NTO) tfn. 070-300 32 49 e-post nicole.steegmans@iogt.se

Revisorkontakt Kjell Smedjegård tfn. 070-667 33 96


Valberedningen Mats Lundström tfn. 070-522 48 49 e-post lundstrom.mats@gmail.com


Organisationsnummer 894001-6499 ​Bankkonto 3040 17 05366​ Plusgiro 65 11 55-4 Bankgiro 5591-3156

 
Ekonomihantering och uppdatering av hemsida Åke Eriksson 070-327 58 47 e-post ake@akeeriksson.net